Skip to content

School?

January 7, 2011

My 10 year old daughter just walked into my room and asked, “When will we be able to go to school?”

“Well, you do go to school–homeschool. Why do you ask?”

She then gave me a couple of strange reasons like friends, and timed classes.

“Honey, right now I can’t afford to put you in school. And I’m not going to put you in the public school because I love you. If I didn’t love you, I would send you to the public school.”

“Uh, what is public school?”

I guess we don’t get out much.

From → Education

One Comment
  1. rjrodriguez18 permalink

    Public school’s not THAT bad.

Leave a Reply

